October 2015 and this weeks spread

How is your weekend going so far? Mine has been busy but I wanted to show you my October 2015 monthly spread along with this past weeks spread. I will show next weeks in tomorrows post, so look out for that! πŸ™‚ Without further ado, here they are.

IMG_1874

I obviously had to do a Halloween look for October, and I like how it came out. All of the washi tape used is from the Dollar Tree. Halloween stickers are from Hobby Lobby, and the stickers on the calendar are from MAMBI/The Happy Planner (I will be showing a huge haul soon!)

IMG_1872

Here is this past weeks spread. I got my planner this past week so I decorated it because I didn’t want to have a page not decorated lol. Instead of using typical halloween colors I used teal but it has sugar skulls on there, so its sort of Halloween related.

Im not too fond of this, mostly because of my hand writing haha! Im trying to get better πŸ˜‰ But other than that I love all the different colors. Washi tape is from Target and all of the stickers are from MAMBI

So how did your week go? Busy? Not Busy? Let me know in the comments!

-KristenΒ 

Leave a Reply

