October 5-11 Weekly Spread

IMG_1880-2

Here is this coming weeks spread. I’ve decided to do the entire month of October Halloween themed. Will I do this for November and December? Not for November too much, but DEFINITELY December! I like how it came out. But after this week I won’t be putting my tv shows down. Its wasted space to me. Instead I will put it on the left column.

All Halloween stickers are from The Dollar Spot at Target, and functional stickers are MAMBI. Come see some close ups of this coming week

IMG_1881-2

IMG_1882-2

IMG_1883-2

What is your week looking like? Mine is going to be a pretty busy. Let me know in the comments!

 

-Kristen

Leave a Reply

