Updated Washi Tape Collection

Three weeks ago I filmed a washi tape collection videoΒ I swear its doubled, maybe even tripled since then LOL! I tell you this hobby is (can be) expensive if you let it get put of control, and Im walking a fine line πŸ˜‰ But after seeing a lot of other collections, I’ve realized that mine really isn’t that bad. Well enough rambling here is my collection. Most of my washi is from Target, some is from Hobby Lobby and Michaels. I just get whatever catches my eye.

IMG_1884-2

IMG_1885-2

IMG_1886-2

IMG_1887-2

IMG_1888-2

IMG_1889-2

IMG_1890-2

IMG_1891-2

IMG_1892-2

IMG_1893-2

IMG_1894-2

IMG_1895-2

(seasonal washi)

What does your washi tape collection look like? Bigger than mine? Smaller? Let me know in the comments πŸ™‚

-Kristen

Leave a Reply

