A Whole lot of MAMBI Stickers

IMG_1897-2

Sometime last week I kind of went crazy buying MAMBI Stickers (Me and my Big Ideas) As soon as I saw one cute one I had to get the next one, nothing was stopping me! Most that I got were seasonal, all the way up until Easter of next year. Hey you can never be too prepared right? I did get some random ones like a sheet for travel, and some inspirational quotes. But overall I love every single one that I got, and plan to use them all in The Happy Planner one way or another. Want to see what stickers I have? This post is very image heavy, enjoy!

IMG_1899-2

IMG_1900-2

IMG_1901-2

IMG_1902-2

IMG_1903-2

IMG_1904-2

IMG_1905-2

IMG_1906-2

IMG_1907-2

Do you have any of these stickers? Let me know in the comments!

-Kristen

Leave a Reply

