October 12-18 Weekly Spread

IMG_1933-2

This weeks spread is probably my favorite to date! When I set out decorate October, at the time I wanted to do nothing but Halloween themed weeks. That quickly changed because I was so over Halloween decorations lol. So I decided to go with a fall theme, and I love how it turned out!

Kristen from A Modern Mrs was kind enough to send me her fall to do lists and hydrate stickers. You should check her out, her sheets are very affordable! I didn’t realize how much better planners look with these to-do lists in them, I need more in my life.

I also added some MAMBI stickers, such as the inspirational quote in the top left corner, and the fall stickers. I thought it was a nice touch. Something else different that I did was cut the washi tape into banners, and placed them at different heights. I saw someone do this on their planner and like how it turned out. Overall the entire theme came together very nicely let me know what you think. Read more for more close up pics and a video!

IMG_1934-2

IMG_1935-2

IMG_1936-2

IMG_1937-2

IMG_1938-2

IMG_1942-2

IMG_1943-2

Leave a Reply

