Stay Happy Planner | The Happy Planner

 

Ive had this planner for about a month and I cant say enough great things about it

First can we talk about the water color theme going on here? It is all throughout the planner and even the stickers follow the theme. I love it.

I got this planner and had no clue what to use it for, then I decided to use it as an inspiration planner and its been a lot of fun, putting stickers/pictures on each week.

Another thing that I love about how Im using this planner, is that I can look back a year from now or more and see what inspired me on each week, I cant wait to do that.

There are no cons with this planner, if you can get your hands on it get it!

Leave a Reply

