January 4th – 10th Weekly Spread

This weeks spread is all about Cinderella! I got this adorable sticker sheet from andreanicoleblogs.blogspot.com she has the most cutest sticker sheets for FREE! So check her out 🙂

I admit I didnt go for purely functional with this them, but thats ok. Sometimes we just like a very colorful and cute spread.

The cinderella castle and other stickers all came from Micheals. I thought they looked really nice with the sticker sheet. The castle ops out a little but nothing that would make your planner bulky.

Washi tape is all from Micheals, all from the tubes they sell.

Overall I am very please with how this came out, its one of my favorites that I’ve done

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Mxdbreed580 says:

    This is a very nice spread. I love that you used Cinderella . It’s kinda symbolic in a way maybe it’s just me but she was always told no and she over came being bullied. And in a way your over coming being bullied but BPD. Maybe I’m wrong but I love your spread good job!!

    Like

    1. kristeniness says:

      Thank you! I never thought of it that way but it makes a lot of sense 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

