May 9-15th Weekly Spread

I know I know it’s been 5 months since I’ve last updated this blog, but today that is changing! Im getting back into blogging because blogging makes me feel better. I have some posts planned, and am excited to show you! I thought it would be appropriate to show my weekly spread for my first post back.

Im really into the fully functioning planner instead of covering all the white space. Im sure i’ll go back to using sticker sheets, but right now Im loving the simplicity. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

