Michaels Recollections Planner

When a new sought after product comes out in the planner community, its a scramble to get said product. Everyone is searching, everyone is buying, sometimes multiple of the same item, its crazy, but I love it!

Thats where this Recollections planner from Micheals comes in. I only heard about this 3 days ago, and new I needed to have it, I just had to, no ifs, ands, or buts. Well yesterday I called Micheals and was told they had all of the new stuff.

I drove over there and was in awe of everything! I knew for sure I wanted the mint green, but as far as accessories there were so many, so I looked at it all to see what I wanted exactly.

These planners are only $19.99! I used a 40% off coupon from Hobby Lobby and got it for $13!! excellent deal and this is excellent quality! Each different book is only $4.99, the stickers, and page flags are $3.99, and the tassel is $4.99 so affordable! You can easily take $35-$40 dollars and have a highly functional planner

As you can see from the photos I got some functional stickers, page flags, a tassel, and a journal. But there is so so SO MUCH more you can get. There are so many books for different subjects such as

  • Calendar /weekly spread
  • Journal
  • Fitness
  • Spiritual
  • Recipe
  • To-do
  • Budget
  • Sketch
  • Pregnancy Journal
  • Make good stuff -which is all black paper, no lines
  • Wedding Planner

And there are others that are just notebooks but have different names on them such as

  • Love Every Moment
  • Important
  • Im Very Busy

Here is a full pic of the entire display, not my photo

Screen Shot 2016-05-12 at 11.55.56 AM

See all the goodies!!! Theres so much to choose from, and you can make it your own. When you buy the planner it comes with to-do lists, and 3 dividers so you can use it as is. But you dont have to use this as an actual planner, which is what I’m doing. It’s going to be my journal for on the go so I dont have to take my happy planner since its huge.

Overall Micheals really outdid themselves with this new line. They are now in completion with other personal sized planners but for a much cheaper price, and all the accessories? this may be the best thing Micheals has done

 

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

