Heidi Swapp Washi Tape

Have you ever said “I’ll just get one color, that’s it”? Thats always my plan when I go to Micheals, but it always fails lol!

I saw this Heidi Swapp washi tape about 2 weeks ago and knew I’d get all the colors because have you seen them? How could you choose?

I picked up every color they had so Id have a wide variety to choose from, for future spreads for my million planners. There all really pretty, and they’re color coordinated which I like

All of the have at least one roll with a quote. Some have 2 or 3 it just depends. But overall they’re all really pretty, almost too pretty to use….yeah right. 🙂

Leave a Reply

