The Happy Planner Punch Review

When I first got the happy planner I loved that I could customize it the way I wanted. Only thing that was a little annoying, putting punches into paper that wasn’t made for The Happy planner. Well MAMBI listened to us and made a punch specifically for The Happy Planner!

I was on the hunt as soon as I heard it was announced. I went into Hobby Lobby one day and saw the only one on the shelf and snatched it up. It’s $29.99, which I think is a good deal seeing that Arc punches can cost more than that. I came home and played with it using different types of paper, and let me tell you it works well with any type of paper.

The one thing I love the most is the color! Beautiful sky blue that stands out. Second, ts made really well, its heavy, but not so heavy that would completely weigh down your bag if you took it with you.

It punches though paper rather easily and makes decorating my planner that much more fun. The punch says “max 3 sheets” and you want to listen to that. Id say 2 if you’re using card stock, to be on the safe side.

The bottom is rubber which I like, because it wont scratch up your desk. It comes off so you can take out the pieces of paper that have been punched. I say do this after so many punches so it doesn’t get clogged up.

I have nothing bad to say about this punch. Do I think its a necessity? No but if you love adding things that aren’t MAMBI related yo your planner then yes you need this

3 Comments Add yours

  1. tanisha says:

    I love the color. I seen one at Hobby Lobby here for $60 so I was like I’ll pass.

    Like

    1. kristeniness says:

      $60??!!! They only retail for $29 lol

      Like

      1. tanisha says:

        Well damn, lol they need to redo their price guns then haha

        Like

Leave a Reply

