June 13th – 19th The Fitness Planner Spread

I look at this spread and see fire lol! I like this better than I did last weeks, but I still think its too much of one color. As much as I love the color coordinated recollection tubes from Micheals, I think I’m doing using them all in one spread. I think some yellow would have looked nice. Oh I can just change it LOL! I’ll post the change on instagram sometime this week. Im actually doing this post on Thursday, June 9th because I will be out of town this coming weekend, and usually I draft my posts on the weekends but I will be busy with my family. But anyway. Once I do something different It’ll be on Instagram. 🙂

Leave a Reply

