Target Notebooks – Mead Cambridge Editon

I love notebooks, as much as I love planners. I don’t think you can have enough notebooks, especially if they’re pretty. Im always partial to baby pink, gold, and mint accessories. So seeing these I knew I had to have them. The document folders are may favorites! Not only are there gold corners, but there is a pen loop, 2 pockets, and a secretarial pocket. You can easy take these with you and store papers you need to tear out.

They’re almost too pretty to use but I’ll end up using them, because thats what they for. The pink with gold dots notebook was a must have. I mean look at it! its so cute, it should always be displayed.

The cork one was too cute to pass up. I don’t have anything like it so wanted to add it to give a little bit of earth tone feeling to my desk. And its actual cork, which makes it even better

 

Leave a Reply

