Day Designer Today & To-do

I know, I know another planner LOL! BUT BUT I knew what I was going to do with it before I got it.

I’m currently using a DIY binder/planner I got from the Target Dollar Spot for my blogging/youtube/social media. While it was fine, I needed more functionality. I needed more room to write.

I was watching a video on this planner and when I saw that it was undated, I knew I could us it for what Im using my DIY binder/planner.

Now take note this is not a full year planner there are

  • 12 monthly
  • 15 weeks
  • 86 days

So this is not a planner that you use every day. If you want an everyday planner I suggest using a dated Day Designer.

Take a look at the photos and I’ll explain how this planner is different that the other Day Designers.

As you can see the front pages are exactly like every other Day Designer. This planner also comes with a ribbon so you remember your space, genius!

Now here comes the differences. All the months are in the front, so its not a monthly spread then the weeks following, which I really like. Then you get to the weekly on two pages which is nice. The the part I love, you get a day on each page, and it includes

  • Todays schedule
  • Todays top 3
  • Gratitude
  • To-do
  • Notes
  • Tonight
  • Notes

You get a lot on one page, and I will utilize all of it. I love thats undated in case I dont have anything to do for a certain week.

Now this planner is not a full year. Its about 3 months worth. So if you want an everyday planner, go with the full Day Designer. But tis is great for bloggers.

What do you think of this planner? Do you have it? Let me know in the comments.

Leave a Reply

