Desk Tour!!

This post is very image heavy. But I hope you enjoy it. This is where I do most of my planning (sometimes its on my bed) and since I sit here a lot I wanted it to be bright, and colorful. I think I achieved that. I’ll say where everything came from after each photo set.

Here is a view of my entire desk. The desk is from Ikea. I have washi initials on my wall, just wanted to add a little touch to the wall. The accessories you see are all from Target. The pencils and the pot they’re in are from the dollar spot. The file organizer is Nate Berkus, but the pink and gold folders are threshold. The pineapple trinket is from Target as well

Heres a close up of the pineapple trinket, I love it! It usually collects small things I don’t want to get lost. Now lets talk about this lamp. I found it at target for only $18 on clearance! I had to have it, its the perfect color, and so beautiful. All of the stacked notebooks are from Target. And the other notebooks are Moleskine.

Next to that is my MAMBI pen/pencil holder, behind it is the MAMBI arc punch. Underneath are Sugar Paper notebooks, and a file holder.

These tassels I got rom the dollar spot at Target. On the tray everything thing is from Target. I made the tray myself. I have a DIY on it here  And of course you know The Happy Planners. The Martha Stewart notebook is there also, along with the Day Designer.

Heres a top view if my desk, that Tsum Tsum stationary kit is from Target, and so is the pink crystal. The calendar is from Hobby Lobby, and the black and white cup is from Target

Here is another view of the really cute cup. Last are some staplers. I dont even use staplers, but the colors got me, they’re just decor 🙂

How does your desk look? Tell me about it in the comments!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Carol W. says:

    Beautiful space. Love the lamp and that cup (which I have been searching for at Targets around me) is too cute! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

