June 27th – July 3rd Monthly and Weekly Spread

THE DAY IS FINALLY HERE!!! WE CAN NOW USE OUR NEW HAPPY PLANNERS!!!

Heres more up close photos of my weekly. All the washi and tickers are from MAMBI, and I am biased they’re always the first stickers I go to lol!

I decided to use the big Happy Planner for my main planner for a few reasons

  • More space
  • Better overview
  • Better color colors
  • Using the Martha Stewart cover

Overall planning in this was a breeze, and I think it will work a lot better for me.

I decided to include the monthly spread in here as well. You can see I have all of July planned out with blog posts. When he end of July gets here, I’ll start planning August.

Now here is my weekly spread, and I am more than pleased. To keep me more organized, and on track I have divided each column into sections

  • Home/Errands
  • Personal/Work
  • Blogging/YouTube/Social Media

This will keep me from jumping from box to box to do things, so it will help me be more productive.

 

I hope you like my spread. How are you planning in your new planner? Change anything? Let me know in the comments !

 

 

Leave a Reply

