June 27th – July 3rd Weekly Spread | Recollections Planner

Here is my first weekly spread in the Michaels Recollection Planner. I have retired my Heidi Swapp, for a couple of reasons

  1. I dont have enough space to write most things anymore
  2. The weekend is split
  3. I just want to use a new planner since everyone is starting this week lol!

I really liked how this turned out. One thing I did was whiteout and cover the days with washi. The Recollections pages have a Sunday start, and that just isn’t gonna work. Every other planner I have starts on a Monday, so I just wrote the first letter of every day, and that fixed it.

As you can see I dont have a lot written down a the moment. But things always pop up and I fill them in. I have more that enough space to add a lot more, if needed. Also I filmed a plan with me with this. It will be live once this post is. My youtube channel is PlanningWithKristen if you want to see how I did this 🙂 Let me know what you think

Do you have the Recollections planner? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

