Too Many Planners?

Is there such a thing as too many planners? Anyone in the planner community will probably say “Is that a rhetorical question?”

I personally feel that there is no such thing as too many planners. There are so many different planners, different styles, different colors, different uses. That you could literally use 10 at a time and all of them have a different use.

Now I have a future post coming up later this month, about using multiple planners to organize my life, so I may be a little biased, but it works for me. So as the saying goes “if it aint broke don’t fix it”

I’m sure there is someone, or people who believe that one planner is enough, and roll their eyes at us multiple planner uses (LOL!) but thats the beautiful thing about this community there is room for every type of planner

So to answer the question, is there such as thing as too many planners? ABSOLUTELY NOT! keep on collecting I know I will 🙂

How do you feel about multiple planners? Let me know in the comments!

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Kimmy says:

    I love buying planner things! I think 2 is the most I need to use at one time. But that doesn’t mean I don’t want to buy more! XD I’m still using the Recollections one. I’m loving it!

    Like

    1. I use 3 at one time (one for life, routine, blog/youtube/social media) and thats all I need to use actively. But I still love buying anything planner related lol!

      I love the Recollections planner! I want a couple of more colors (to switch out when I get bored, no other reason) 🙂

      Like

  2. I thought something was wrong with me by buying journals. 😊 I like mostly everything that has anything that related to planning. 😊😊

    Like

    1. I look at it as having a hobby just like someone who collects cards, is there such a thing as too many? Not at all 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

