July 25th – 31st Weekly Spread | Recollections Planner

I picked up a bunch of the new Recollections stickers, and washi strips from Michaeals recently and couldn’t wait to use them for this week. This spread is bright and colorful, like my spread in The Happy Planner (that was intentional)

It was also my first time using functional stamping in my planner and I can see myself using it a lot in future spreads.

I really like the functional stickers that say “to-do” “important” and “dont forget” they’re small and take up very little space. Overall I like how this spread come out. Lots of color but I still have more tan enough room to write things down.

Leave a Reply

