August 15th – 21st Weekly Spread | Recollections Planner

I made some changes to the Recollections Planner this week. The obvious changes are horizontal. I actually measured both ways, and realized I have more space horizontally so I am not back to it. After using the horizontal Happy Planner I’m now getting used to that layout, so I’m not against it. Another change I made was keeping all of my blogging/youtube/social media stuff out of it. Since this is my personal planner/wallet it doesnt make sense to have those in here, especially when I’m on the go. With that said, I now have a ton more space in here. With school starting this week theres going to be a lot of activities going on and this gives me ample room to work with

*The stickers are all from Michaels by a brand called Cre8tive Space

Leave a Reply

