September 12th – 18th Weekly Spread | The Happy Planner

About a week ago I received a bunch of planner goodies from Illianna (her IG is here) and in that package was a cute planner sticker set from Target and some washi tape. I decided to use to this week, and I’m pleased with this spread. The wash going horizontal is from Hobby Lobby, and the heart washi is from Michaels, thats one of the rolls Illianna sent me. The stickers are also ones she sent me and its from the Dollar Spot at Target.

I must say my favorite part of this spread are the flags I used for the weekend. They come separate, so you can shape them how you want, I opted for a banner, and really like how it came out.

Leave a Reply

