September 19th – 25th Weekly Spread | Recollections Planner

I decided to do something a little different in this spread. I used the MAMBI Color Coordinated sticker sheets, cut some of the full boxes, and checklists  down. I also used the MAMBI Hello Life Washi tube  it seemed to match perfectly which the stickers. Sometimes I forget I have this sticker book because I’m usually a washi and functional sticker type of girl, but wanted to put this book to use. If you watch my PWM on this you’ll see I didnt care for the roses I put in the note section but everything else turned out nice in the end. its ok we all have spreads we dont LOVE but this isn’t one of my worsts, I know that for sure LOL!

Leave a Reply

