September 19th – 25th Weekly Spread | The Happy Planner

A couple of weeks ago I did a rainbow spread, so I thought “why not do a strictly black and white spread?” I hadn’t done a black and white spread since Christmas in my last Happy Planner which you can see here so it was way overdue.

The washi I used is from Michaels and its in the big box of rainbow washi. I also used washi from MAMBI. The stickers are also mambi shown here and here  I say this about almost all of my spreads but I love this! There is something about black and white thats very striking, but calming? Maybe its just me lol! But I love this 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

