MAMBI Notebook Using The Happy Planner Supplies

I got Happy Planner supplies a while back and made a notebook. I had no clue what i was going to use said notebook for until one day i was writing down some goals on a notepad from the Target Dollar Spot. That’s when I decided to use the notebook for that.

How I made this notebook

 

I use this notebook for my goals and ideas. Whenever I have a goal/idea no matter how big or small I write it down. It helps me keep track and helps me remember everything I want to do in the future.

What I like about a notebook over a planner is that it’s not dated, so theres no pressure for me to write every day. I just write when something pops into my head and I go through it once or twice a week and see what next steps I need to do to get closer to my goal.

I started writing in here when I was working, and I had plans to start doing some of these before I was let go. Now I’m kind of at a stand still with starting, but I’m still determined to get things done!

Do you have a goals, ideas or both notebook? Let me know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

