October 3rd – 9th Weekly Spread | Websters Pages A5

I recently received this FABULOUS Websters Pages A5 white planner from a friend of mine Jerodelle of @thejerodelleshow on Instagram and Youtube  She was gracious enough to send it to me, and I can’t believe I didn’t have one before now! As soon as I got it (and all the inserts) I put it to work 🙂

I already decorated last week, and decided to incorporate it into my PWM videos (replacing the recollections, still using by the way) that way I have a more decorative PWM and the more functional (Sugar Paper)

Showcasing my first PWM/Weekly spread on my blog and youtube I wanted to do my favorite colors, gold and pink. I used the color coordinated sheets from MAMBI and the washi is from the Tea Party set sold at Michaels.

This planner is so so gorgeous, and I can’t get over how much I love it!

Leave a Reply

