October 17th – 23rd Weekly Spread | Sugar Paper Planner

I decided to have all my planners match in color this week. I’ve never done it before so I thought it would be fun! I used the MAMBI planner basics set in gold, black and white. I also used the color coordinated sticker set. The washi is from Hobby Lobby, and paper backing on washi tape my be my biggest pet peeve right now!!! But besides that Im very satisfied with this spread. Very minimal and purely functional just what I need for this planner 🙂

Leave a Reply

