October 31st – November 6th Weekly Spread | Websters Pages

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!! A lot of planner girls did Halloween themed spreads last week, but I decided I wanted to do it on the actual week of Halloween. I did the typical orange, and black, and it came out cute 🙂

Stickers are all from MAMBI, washi is from Target and Michaels. I hope you all have a very safe and fun Halloween.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. liddell77 says:

    Hi Kristen, I really enjoy your planner videos, and find them very helpful. I was wondering if you could do a color comparison between the recollections blush binder and the mini h.p. delux cover in rose gold. I don’t know if you already have these items. If you dont, don’t worry about it, but if you do, I would love to see a video about them.

    Like

    1. Hi. I do not have the rose gold deluxe cover but I do have the rose gold Recollections, so I can’t do a comparison

      Like

Leave a Reply

