November 14th -20th Weekly Spread | The Happy Planner

I’ve been using the The Happy Planner – This Is Your Year planner as my editorial planner, and its working out very well. The moment I saw it on MAMBI’s periscope I knew it would make a really nice business planner. I bought the new 6 month extension pack so I could use it right away, so I’ve been using it since the end of October.

IMG_3393.jpg

The past two weeks have been very monochrome, but I wanted to add a little bit of color, while still having completely functional planning.

I broke out MAMBI’s newest sticker pack. It’s the 1432 pack and has HUGE stickers in there, and has some double box stickers that you see in my spread. I really wanted to put those to use since I have quite a bit going on this week

I’ll be in Vegas with my husband next week so I need to have all of the following weeks, posts/videos  done by the 17th, so I have my work cut out for me. But I’ll get it done like I always do πŸ™‚

On top of those boxes I used some of the functional headers, today, to-do, and priority. Then I used some of the full box stickers with flowers on them.

I love how simple this is, but has quite a bit of color at the same time. I may need another book because I am LOVING the double box stickers πŸ™‚

One Comment Add yours

  1. Monserrate Wright says:

    Love your plan with me

    Like

Leave a Reply

