Video Suggestion Ideas – Jan 18th, 2017

Today I had an IG live stream, and on Wednesdays I will have an open stream where any of my followers/subscribers can suggest video topics! I think its great to take their ideas into consideration, because they may have an idea I never thought it, and yes they had great ideas!

Videos Suggestions

  • Favorite Coffee Drink – and how I make it
  • Favorite Teas
  • Beauty Holy Grails
  • How To Schedule/Organize Video/IG Photos
  • Entire Planner Collection
  • Favorite Planners To Use

I really loved the input I got, and as always it was so great to interact with you all!

 

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Mary Jo Day says:

    Hi Kristen, In one of your YouTube live streams I think you mentioned that you liked stationary. I would love to see the types of stationary you like or use. I am very “old school”, I LOVE to send family or friends hand written letters or cards through the mail. I take after my grandma. She used to send me hand written letters every week until she was 97 years old. I love stationary. I love getting or sending hand written mail.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s a good idea. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

